Sylhet Division

Dhaka Division

NEW ESKATON BRANCH

27/1, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka
Phone: 9349196, 8314159, 8314435
Mobile:01713-164690
Fax: 880-2-9349196
Swift:
E-mail: neweskaton@eximbankbd.com

UTTARA BRANCH

House # 61/A, Road # 7, Sector # 7, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka
Phone: 8919785.8952847
Mobile:01712-158562
Fax: 880-2-8952838
Swift: EXBKBDDH015
E-mail: uttara@eximbankbd.com

MIRPUR BRANCH

Shreyasi Tower, 10 No. Crossing, Mirpur, Dhaka - 1212
Phone: 8054226, 8056776
Mobile:01730-019973
Fax: 880-2-8033801
Swift:EXBKBDDH017
E-mail: mirpur@eximbankbd.com

ELEPHANT ROAD BRANCH

218, Elephant Road, Bata Signal, Dhaka - 1205
Phone: 9667097,
Mobile: 01713-027731,
Fax: 880-2-9667097
Swift: EXBKBDDH019
E-mail:elephantroad@eximbankbd.com

MAWNA BRANCH

Kitab Ali Plaza, Mawna Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone: 06825 - 52359
Mobile: 01713-361833
Swift:
E-mail: mawna@eximbankbd.com

MALIBAGH BRANCH

484, DIT Road, Malibagh Rail Crossing, Dhaka - 1217
Phone: 9357057,9340444,83119076
Mobile: 01713-164694
Swift:
Fax: 880-2-9357057
E-mail: malibagh@eximbankbd.com

ASHULIA BRANCH

Rifat Square Plaza, Jamgara, Savar
Phone:7701978,7701480
Mobile: 01713-040588
Swift:
E-mail: ashulia@eximbankbd.com

E-mail: panthapath@eximbankbd.com

ASHUGONJ BRANCH

Haji Zahirul Haque Munshi Shoping Complex, Main Road, Char Chartala, Ashugonj
Phone:
Mobile: 01713-040588
Swift:

E-mail: Ashugonj@eximbankbd.com

SAT MOSJID ROAD BRANCH

47 Sat Mosjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka - 1217
Phone: 8118680,9142073
Mobile: 01730-074094
Swift:
E-mail:
satmasjid@eximbankbd.com

SAVAR BRANCH

B-71, Rana Tower,Bazar Road, Savar, Dhaka
Phone:7742883
Mobile: 01730019959
Swift:
E-mail: savar@eximbankbd.com

KARWAN BAZAR BRANCH

BGMEA Complex, 23/1 Panthapath Link Road, Karwan Bazar, Savar, Dhaka
Phone:
Mobile: 01730019960,01713001542
Swift:
E-mail: karwanbazar@eximbankbd.com

HEAD OFFICE CORPORATE BRANCH

Symphony, Plot# SE(F):9, Road# 142, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka
Phone: 02-8828985
Mobile: 01730069698
Swift: EXBKBDDH039
E-mail:corporategulshan@eximbankbd.com

NARIA BRANCH

Janakallan Bipony, Naria, Shariatpur.
Phone:
Mobile:01730018970
Swift:
E-mail: naria@eximbankbd.com

PALTAN BRANCH

Swadesh Tower, 41/6, Purana Paltan, Dhaka-1000.
Phone: 02-9513572, 02-9513573, 02-9513574
Mobile:01713-164690.
Swift:

E-mail: paltan@eximbankbd.com

BOARD BAZAR BRANCH

Afzal Tower, Board Bazar, National University,Gazipur.
Phone:
Mobile:01717-215958.
Swift:
E-mail:
boardbazar@eximbankbd.com

FARIDPUR BRANCH

Faridpur Plaza,10 Zaman Mansion, Thana Road, Faridpur.
Phone:
Mobile: 01727-462686.
Swift:
E-mail: faridpur@eximbankbd.com

AGRABAD BRANCH

Mawla Chember, 6 Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Phone: 031-715795, 715796, 727657,727658
Fax: 031-715796
Mobile:01199-701810
Swift: EXBKBDDH003
E-mail: agrabad@eximbankbd.com

KHATUNGONJ BRANCH

Union Square Building, 1078 Ramjoy Mahajan Lane, Khatungonj, Chittagong
Phone: 031-615544, 610711
Fax:031-615544
Mobile: 01711-898223
Swift: EXBKBDDH004
E-mail:khatungonj@eximbankbd.com

Chittagong Dision

JUBLEEROAD BRANCH

63-64, Jubilee Road, Enayet Bazar, Chittagong
Phone: 031 - 611170
Fax:880-31-611170
Mobile:01713-102012
Swift: EXBKBDDH018
E-mail:jubleeroad@eximbankbd.com

SONAIMURI BRANCH

Mohammadia Super Market, Sonaimuri Bazar, Sonaimuri, Noakhali
Phone:
Mobile: 01711-750610, 01711-885754
Swift:
E-mail: sonimuri@eximbankbd.com

LAKSHAM BRANCH

Doulotgonj Bazar, Laksham, Comilla
Phone: 08032 - 333
Mobile: 01711-726302
Swift: EXBKBDDH018
E-mail: laksham@eximbankbd.com

Ashugonj@eximbankbd.com

CDA AVENUE BRANCH

Commerce View Complex,191, CDA Avenue, East Nasirabad, Chittagong
Phone: 031-652074
Mobile: 01819-325000, 0189647564
Fax:
Swift:
E-mail: cdaavenue@eximbankbd.com

CHOWMUHANI BRANCH

J60/231, D.B. Road, Chowmuhani, Noakhali
Phone: 0321 - 52700
Mobile: 01714-084311
Swift:
E-mail:chowmuhani@eximbankbd.com

COMILLA BRANCH

Goni Bhuiyan Mansion, A.K Fazlul Haque Road, Monoharpur, Comilla
Phone: 081 - 61722, 61850
Mobile: 01713-380695
E-mail:comilla@eximbankbd.com

MODAFFARGONJ BRANCH

Alam Highway Supermarket,Modafforgonj, Laksham, Comilla.
Phone:
Mobile:01730-061455
Swift:
E-mail:mudaffargonj@eximbankbd.com

CHHAGALNAIYA BRANCH

Holding # 827, Main Road, Bash Para, Chhagalnaiya, Feni.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:01817748309
Swift:

E-mail:chhagalnaiya@eximbankbd.com

PAHARTOLI BRANCH

Noor Jahan Tower, Alanker More, Pahartoli, Chittagong.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:01730018184
Swift:

E-mail: pahartali@eximbankbd.com

BAHADDARHAT BRANCH

Khaza Super Market, 680/A, Arakan Road, Bahoddarhat, Chittagong.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:01730031488, 01815927609
Swift:
E-mail:bahaddarhat@eximbankbd.com


Khulna Dision

JESSORE BRANCH

37, M.K. Road, Jessore
Phone: 0421 - 679801,679802,679803
Fax:
Mobile:01713-400273
Swift:
E-mail: jessore@eximbankbd.com

KHULNA BRANCH

A. Hossain Plaza
4, Sir Iqbal Road,Khulna.
Phone: 041-2831470,041-2831471,041-2831472
Fax: 041-2831473
Mobile:
E-mail: khulna@eximbankbd.com

Barisal

Barisal

105, Nasim Biswash Lane, Sadar Road, Barisal.
Phone:
Mobile: 01714101825, 01713164695.
Swift:
E-mail: barisal@eximbankbd.com


Rangpur

RANGPUR BRANCH

268, Shah Amanot Super Market, Station Road, Rangpur
Phone: 052 -161215
E-mail: rangpur@eximbankbd.com

E-mail: bogra@eximbankbd.com

barisal@eximbankbd.com

RAJSHAHI BRANCH

Mollah Super Market, Plot- 5809, Zero Point, Shaheb Bazar, Rajshahi.
Phone:0721-772004,772005
Mobile:01730-097271
E-mail: rajshahi@eximbankbd.com

KUSHTIA BRANCH

Rajob Ali Market,
152, N.S. Road, Mouza- Bahadur Khali, Kushtia.
Phone:
Mobile:01730-097273 kushtia@eximbankbd.com


BOGRA BRANCH

Sheikh Mansion, Baragola, Bogra
Phone: 051 - 60702,60703,60704,60705
Fax:880-51-60704
Mobile:01713-375438
Swift:

BASHUNDHARA ROAD BRANCH

11/4, Bashundhara Road, Badda, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 9883883
Mobile: 01714-035157
Swift:
E-mail: bashundhara@eximbankbd.com

RAJUK AVENUE BRANCH

9, Rajuk Avenue, Motijheel, Dhaka- 1000
Phone: 9555132, 9556884, , 9565397
Mobile:1713-164699
Fax: :880-2-9555132
Swift: EXBKBDDH013
E-mail: rajuk@eximbankbd.com

SHIMRAIL BRANCH

Haji Ahasanullah Super Market, Chittagnong RD, Siddirgonj, Narayangonj
Phone: 7609268, 7609672, 7609673
Mobile: 01713-452121
Fax: 7609268
E-mail: shimrail@eximbankbd.com

NARANYANGONJ BRANCH

50, SM Maleh Road, Sattar Tower, Tan Bazar, Narayangonj
Phone: 7610213, 7610214
Mobile: 01713-099844
Fax: 880-02-7610215
Swift:EXBKBDDH011
E-mail: narayangonj@eximbankbd.com

NAWABPUR BRANCH

198/1, Nawabpur Road, Dhaka - 1100
Phone: 7125306, 7125307, Direct:7125308
Mobile: 01713-164691
Fax: 880-2-7125308
Swift: EXBKBDDH010
E-mail:nawabpur@eximbankbd.com

GULSHAN BRANCH

75, Gulshan Avenue, CWSA-10, Gulshan, Dhaka.
Phone: 9862262, 9886296
Mobile: 01819-299267
Fax: 880-2-8818703
Swift: EXBKBDDH007
E-mail: gulshan@eximbankbd.com

IMAMGONJ BRANCH

Haji Abdul Kader Mansion, 139 Chawk Mogoltuli, Imamgonj, Dhaka
Phone: 7315527-9,
Mobile: 01713-443861
Fax: 880-2-7315530
Swift: EXBKBDDH006
E-mail: imamgonj@eximbankbd.com

GAZIPUR CHOWRASTA BRANCH

Nasir Super Market(1st Floor), Chandana, Gazipur
P.O.Gazirchat, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: 9256492-3
Fax:880-2-9256493
Mobile: 01819- 241068

E-mail: gazipur@eximbankbd.com

SONARGAON BRANCH

19/2, West Panthapath, North Dhanmondi, Dhaka.
Phone: 8124261, 8126191
Mobile: 01711-595257
Fax: 880-2-8126191
Swift: EXBKBDDH002
E-mail: panthapath@eximbankbd.com

PANCHABOTI BRANCH

Sharif Mansion, 56-57,Motijheel C/A, Dhaka.
Phone: 9568534, 9552800, 9568093, 9554988, Dir-9553778
Fax: 880-2-9569983
Mobile: 01713-001122
Swift: EXBKBDDH001
E-mail: motijheel@eximbankbd.com

PANTHAPATH BRANCH

19/2, West Panthapath, North Dhanmondi, Dhaka.
Phone: 8124261, 8126191
Mobile: 01711-595257
Fax: 880-2-8126191
Swift: EXBKBDDH002
E-mail: panthapath@eximbankbd.com


MOTIJHEEL BRANCH

Sharif Mansion, 56-57,Motijheel C/A, Dhaka.
Phone: 9568534, 9552800, 9568093, 9554988, Dir-9553778
Fax: 880-2-9569983
Mobile: 01713-001122
Swift: EXBKBDDH001
E-mail: motijheel@eximbankbd.com

NOBIGONJ BRANCH

Bangla Town, Sherpur Road, Nobigonj, Hobigonj.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-mail: nobigonj@eximbankbd.com


BEANI BAZAR BRANCH

Zaman Plaza, Beani Bazar, Sylhet.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Swift:
E-mail: beanibazar@eximbankbd.com

GOLAPGONJ BRANCH

Nur Mansion, Fulbari Pouroshova, Golapgonj, Sylhet.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:01711940202
Swift:
E-mail: golapganj@eximbankbd.com

MOULVI BAZAR BRANCH

Al-Aksa Shopping Centre, Paschim Bazar, Moulvibazar.
Phone: 0861-63007
Fax:880-0861-63009
Mobile:
Swift:
E-mail: moulvibazar@eximbankbd.com

  FENCHUGONJ BRANCH

Samad Plaza, Fenchugonj, Sylhet.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:01713-145497
Swift:
E-mail: fenchugonj@eximbankbd.com


SYLHET BRANCH

Al-Hamra Shopping City, Zinda Bazar, Sylhet
Phone: 0821-724413
Fax:880-821725070
Mobile:01714-001964
E-mail: sylhet@eximbankbd.com

BISWANATH BRANCH

Bangla Town, Sherpur Road, Nobigonj, Hobigonj.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-mail: nobigonj@eximbankbd.com


GOALA BAZAR BRANCH

Zaman Plaza, Beani Bazar, Sylhet.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Swift:
E-mail: beanibazar@eximbankbd.com

Rajshahi

DINAJPUR BRANCH

Northern Plaza, Goneshtola, Dinajpur.
Phone: +88053161880
Fax: +88053161770
E-mail: dinajpur@eximbankbd.com

THAKUR BAZAR BRANCH

Mawla Chember, 6 Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Phone: 031-715795, 715796, 727657,727658
Fax: 031-715796
Mobile:01199-701810
Swift: EXBKBDDH003
E-mail: agrabad@eximbankbd.com

SHITAKUNDA BRANCH

KDS Logistics Building,Sonaichhori, Sitakunda, Chittagong.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:01713229383, 01199242786
Swift:
E-mail: shitakunda@eximbankbd.com

BASURHAT BRANCH

KDS Logistics Building,Sonaichhori, Sitakunda, Chittagong.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:01713229383, 01199242786
Swift:
E-mail: shitakunda@eximbankbd.com

FENI BRANCH

KDS Logistics Building,Sonaichhori, Sitakunda, Chittagong.
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:01713229383, 01199242786
Swift:
E-mail: shitakunda@eximbankbd.com

RANGPUR BRANCH

268 Shah Amanat Shopping Complex, Jahaj Company More, Station Road, Rangpur.
Phone: +88052161214, 052161215

Fax: +88052161214
E-mail: rangpur@eximbankbd.com

More information EXIM Bank Ltd.

DHANMONDI BRANCH

House # 4/A, Plot # 4, Road # 16 (Old-27) Dhanmondi, Dhaka.

      Phone: 02-8156216, 01755-637199, 8156253

Email: dhanmondi@eximbankbd.com

Fax: 880-2-8155970


DHOPADIGHIR PAR BRANCH

Mahmud Complex, Dhopadighir Par, Kotwali, Sylhet.


dhopadighirpar@eximbankbd.com